BATTERSEA IRONSIDES RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB: AGM: 4th OCTOBER, 2023 NOMINATIONS FOR ELECTION TO THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE [MC]

1. Membership Nominations for Officers of the Club.

Position	Nomination
Chair	Ross Lynam-Carter
Secretary	Caroline Jenkins
Rugby Club Officer #1	Dave Watson
Rugby Club Officer # 2	Simon Wardley
Rugby Club Officer #3	Shiv Singh
Rugby Club Officer #4	Ben Hollway

2. Membership Nominations for Junior Chairs

Position	Nomination
Youth Chair	Al Cowie
Mini Chair	Zoe Goodwin

3. Membership Nominations for Club President

Position	Nomination
Club President	David Holtom

BIRFC MC: 25th September, 2023