BATTERSEA IRONSIDES RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB: AGM: 24th NOV, 2021 NOMINATIONS FOR ELECTION TO THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE [MC]

| Position | Nomination |
|------------------------|-------------------|
| Rugby Club Chairperson | Rob Newman |
| Rugby Club Secretary | Alan Wilkins |
| Rugby Club Treasurer | Hannah Dyson |
| Rugby Club Officer #1 | Zoe Goodwin |
| Rugby Club Officer # 2 | Ross Lynam-Carter |
| Rugby Club Officer #3 | Simon Wardley |
| Rugby Club Officer #4 | Bobby Hughes |

1. Membership Nominations for Officers of the Club.

2. Junior Membership Nominations for Junior Section Chairs.

| Position | Nomination |
|-------------|----------------|
| Minis Chair | Dave Watson |
| Youth Chair | Alastair Cowie |

3. Membership Nominations for Club President

| Position | Nomination |
|----------------|---------------------------|
| Club President | Nominee declined to stand |