Ironsides
Contact List
OFFICE 0208 874 9913
TICKETS 0208 540 5784
EMAIL info@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Officers
President Richard Smith 07946 121 558 president@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Chairman Nigel Ratcliffe 07788 970670 chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Secretary Richard Cotgrove 07595 218663 secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Treasurer Paul Richings 07899 728612 treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Committee
Club Officials
Director of Rugby Michael Walsh 07946 609611 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
Disciplinary Officer Dave Holtom 07956 359521 discipline@ironsidesrugby.com
International Tickets Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Kit Coordinator Michael Leech 020 8761 7555 junior.kit@ironsidesrugby.com
Marketing & Design Martin Seymour 07710 171150 design@ironsidesrugby.com
Property David Gardiner-Hill 07775 564764 organisation@ironsidesrugby.com
Referee Coordinator Mike Ryan 07958750139 crc@ironsidesrugby.com
Risk Assessment Officer Glen Pettitt 07500 993393 Glenn@ironsidesrugby.com
Quins Liaison Paul Ashton 07770 381472 quins@ironsidesrugby.com
Quins Liaison John Freestone 07843 050956 quins@ironsidesrugby.com
Training & Development Rob Newman 07805 540085 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Content Manager Reuben Cook 07973 136935 webcontent@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Content Manager Martin Seymour 07710 171150 webcontent@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Manager Shahid Rafiq 07771714143 webmaster@ironsidesrugby.com
SENIORS OFFICERS
Club Captain Colin O'Keeffe 07817474027 club.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Chairman Dan Marshall 07901 604311 senior.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Secretary Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Treasurer Paul Richings 07899 728612 treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Officials
Seniors Fixtures Tony Szulc 07956 501794 senior.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
1st XV Captain Jonathan Kirwan 07884000939 1st.XV@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Captain Tim Homewood 07824554354 2nd.XV@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd XV Captain Andy Hibbert 07595 250202 3rd.XV@ironsidesrugby.com
4th XV Captain Ben Smalley 07980421750 4th.XV@ironsidesrugby.com
5th XV Captain Luis de Matos 07516 902937 5th.XV@ironsidesrugby.com
Vets XV Captain Gerald Roper 07826 913133 vets@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Coach Alex Hadley 07872 672478 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Coach Michael Walsh 07946 609611 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Fixtures Tony Szulc 07956 501794 senior.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Kit Secretary Conor Gaul 07412 821812 senior.kit@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Social Media Secretary Jack Haines 07912352689 social.media@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Social Secretary Richard Cross 07736047644 senior.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Membership Tom Pugh 07736047644 senior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Juniors Officers
Junior Membership Robert Lettman 07802 726337 junior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Child Welfare Officer Eric Nicholls 07808 763403 child.welfare@ironsidesrugby.com
DBS Admin Patrick Brooke 07505 839457 volunteer.admin@ironsidesrugby.com
First Aid Officer Moira Seymour 07957 430279 first.aid@ironsidesrugby.com
Festivals Secretary Minis Kerry Birch 07711 142459 mini.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Fixtures Secretary Youths Richard Smith 07946 121 558 president@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Coaching Coordinator Ciaron Bolger 07960 177702 ccc@ironsidesrugby.com
Schools Liaison Matthew Eltringham 07711 194223 schools@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Social Secretary/s John Freestone 07843 050956 junior.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Social Secretary/s Rachel Denning 07771 803982 junior.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Rob Newman 07805 540085 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Antony Legge 07976 438463 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Juniors Officials
Youth Chairman Claude Rolland 07780516511 youth.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Youth Secretary Richard Cotgrove 07595 218663 secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Chairman Justin Basini 07786 548395 mini.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Secretary Rachel Denning 07771 803982 mini.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Juniors Pitch Bookings Wendy Price 07505904634 pitches@ironsidesrugby.com
U18 Manager Stuart Eden 07785 515508 u18.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U18s Coach Micky Pugh 07791 664262 u18.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U17s Manager Philip Wright 07733 002787 u17.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U16s Coach Robert Davis 07816 996908 u16.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U16s Coach Stan Olendzki 07788 691986 u16.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Manager Ian Walby 07971 222202 u15.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Coach Matthew Eltringham 07711 194223 u15.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Manager Sally Horder 07946 378417 u14.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Manager Alison Jannergren 07913 546969 u14.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Coach Ellen Walsh 07957 618493 u14.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Coach Michael Green 07932 725209 u14.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Manager Jeremy Bourke 07721 335505 u13.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Manager Suzanne Baldwin 07973 667435 u13.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Coach Justin Basini 07786 548395 u13.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U12s Manager Holly Cross 07706163144 u12.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U12s Coach Frances Scotney 07887 788895 u12.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Minis Officials
U11s Manager Emma Moore 07949 698699 u11.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U11s Coach John Freestone 07843 050956 u11.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U10s Manager Chrystelle Barral 07585 005 795 u10.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U10s Coach Sion Davies 07733 052861 u10.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Manager Nicole Lyon 07504 295732 u9.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Coach Stephen Alder 07973 782999 u9.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Coach Matias Dorr Mansilla 07833 437255 u9.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Manager Katie Garrett 07967 661886 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Coach David Watson 07733 440017 u8.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Manager Phillipa Embury 07702 371298 u7.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Coach Robert Hale 07983 436411 u7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Coach Duncan Swinhoe 07887 733069 u7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Micros/U6s Manager Kate Ashworth 07739 351022 u6.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Micros/U6s Head Coach Nigel Taylor-Walker 07904 606932 u6.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Coach Cerri Forster 07925707108 ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Team Captain Lucy Burton 07767 885018 ladies.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Treasurer Yvette Mensah 07908 743402 ladies.treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Fixtures Secretary Lucy Burton 07767 885018 ladies.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Tours & Sponsorship Manager Chris Papadopoulou 07460 585581 ladies.tour@ironsidesrugby.com
Player Development Officer Kat Smith 07944867934 ladies.playerdevelopment@ironsidesrugby.com
Medical Officer Anjnee Shah 07789 608204 ladies.medical@ironsidesrugby.com
Recruitment Officer Liberty Crawford 07476 608666 ladies.recruitment@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Secretary Sam Neath 07833 473933 ladies.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls Officials
Girls 15s Manager Julia Clark 07713067432 girls.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls U18s Manager Julia Clark 07713067432 girls.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Latest from ironsides
  • Latest News
  • Upcoming Events
BREAKING NEWS: KYLE SINCKLER PICKED FOR LIONS TOUR TO NZ
19/04/2017
IRONSIDES OLD BOY KYLE SINCKLER PICKED FOR NEW ZEALAND LIONS TOUR 2017 Read More News
KYLE & IRONSIDES IN THE NATIONAL & LOCAL NEWS AGAIN!
09/03/2017
LATEST NEWS PIECES PUBLISHED IN THE NATIONAL & LOCAL NEWS OF KYLE & IRONSIDES Read More News
AWARDS SUCCESS FOR NIGEL...
15/02/2017






Read More News
IRONSIDES LAUNCH ST GEORGES HOSPITAL CHILDRENS APPEAL!!
31/01/2017






Read More News
MORE CAPS FOR KYLE?
25/01/2017
WILL OUR OLD BOY KYLE BE EARNING MORE CAPS THIS 6 NATIONS..? Read More News
MINIS TOUR 2017: DEVON
29/04/2017
MINIS (U7-U12) TOUR 2017 - LET'S MOVE TO THE WEST! THE DEVON DEVILS View More Events
IRONSIDES MINIS FUN DAY
07/05/2017
Minis fun day to celebrate the end of the season. View More Events
JUNIOR RUGBY VOLUNTEERS 'END OF SEASON PARTY/THANK YOU!'
19/05/2017
A CELEBRATION OF ANOTHER FANTASTIC SEASON. GREAT FOOD, BEER, MUSIC, FUN AWARDS AND FANTASTIC COMPANY! ALL VOLUNTEERS WELCOME View More Events
PARTNERSHIPS
Douglas & Gordon Wimbledon Audi Cleavers Free Range Butchers Crew Clothing Co
RFU Accredited Club Club Mark