Ironsides
Contact List
OFFICE 0208 874 9913
TICKETS 0208 540 5784
EMAIL info@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Officers
President Richard Smith 07946 121558 president@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Chairman Nigel Ratcliffe 07788 970670 chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Secretary Richard Cotgrove 07595 218663 secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Treasurer Paul Richings 07899 728612 treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Club Committee
Club Officials
Director Of Rugby Alex Hadley 07872 672478 dor@ironsidesrugby.com
Disciplinary Officer Dave Holtom 07956 359521 discipline@ironsidesrugby.com
International Tickets Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Kit Coordinator Michael Leech 020 8761 7555 junior.kit@ironsidesrugby.com
Marketing & Design Martin Seymour 07710 171150 design@ironsidesrugby.com
Property David Gardiner-Hill 07775 564764 organisation@ironsidesrugby.com
Referee Coordinator Mike Ryan 07958 750139 crc@ironsidesrugby.com
Risk Assessment Officer Glen Pettitt 07500 993393 Glenn@ironsidesrugby.com
Quins Liaison John Freestone 07843 050956 quins@ironsidesrugby.com
Sponsorship Lead Justin Basini 07786 548395 sponsorship@ironsidesrugby.com
Training & Development Rob Newman 07805 540085 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Content Manager Reuben Cook 07973 136935 webcontent@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Content Manager Martin Seymour 07710 171150 webcontent@ironsidesrugby.com
Web Manager Shahid Rafiq 07771714143 webmaster@ironsidesrugby.com
SENIORS OFFICERS
Club Captain Colin O'Keeffe 07817474027 club.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Chairman Dan Marshall 07901 604311 senior.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Secretary Paul Tanner 020 8540 5784 senior.secretary@ironsidesrugby.com
Senior Treasurer Paul Richings 07899 728612 treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Officials
Seniors Fixtures Tony Szulc 07956 501794 senior.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Head Coach Alex Hadley 07872 672478 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st Team Coach Shane Cooney 07942695399 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
1st Team Captain Daniel Addis 07850084833 1st.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd Team Coach Shannon Millard 07966301828 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd Team Coach Allan Martindale 07974329390 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
2nd XV Captain Tim Homewood 07824554354 2nd.XV@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd Team Coach Andre Brummer 07903 992775 senior.coaches@ironsidesrugby.com
3rd team Captain Michael Costello 07960554841 3rd.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
4th XV Captain Ben Smalley 07980421750 4th.XV@ironsidesrugby.com
5th Team Captain Mike Hardman 07827444788 5th.xv@ironsidesrugby.com
Vets XV Captain Gerald Roper 07826 913133 vets@ironsidesrugby.com
Seniors Membership Tom Pugh 07568 378042 senior.membership@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Media Reps Paul Roberts 07720058280 social.media@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Media Reps Guy Newman 07806836636 social.media@ironsidesrugby.com
U21s Officials
Lead coach (Internal recruitment manager) Patrick Flynn 07769208999 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Assistant Coach Justin Viljoen 07872 435 365 u21s@ironsidesrugby.com
Juniors Officers
Youth Chairman Claude Rolland 07780 516511 youth.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Youth Chairman Patrick Flynn 07769208999 youth.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Mini Chairman Justin Basini 07786 548395 mini.chairman@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Treasurer Justin Blackburn 07776 160555 junior.treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Child Welfare Officer Eric Nicholls 07808 763403 child.welfare@ironsidesrugby.com
DBS Admin Patrick Brooke 07505 839457 volunteer.admin@ironsidesrugby.com
Festivals Secretary Minis Roisin Dunstall 07770 572281 mini.festivals@ironsidesrugby.com
First Aid Officer Moira Seymour 07957 430279 first.aid@ironsidesrugby.com
Fixtures Secretary Youths Richard Smith 07946 121558 youth.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Coaching Coordinator Ciaron Bolger 07960 177702 ccc@ironsidesrugby.com
Schools Liaison Matthew Eltringham 07711 194223 schools@ironsidesrugby.com
Pitch Bookings Juniors Wendy Price 07505 068650 pitches@ironsidesrugby.com
Social Secretary Juniors Rachel Denning 07771 803982 junior.social@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Rob Newman 07805 540085 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Coach Development Antony Legge 07976 438463 coach.development@ironsidesrugby.com
Junior Manager & Head Coaches
Colts Manager Rob Davis 07816 996908 colts.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U16s Coach Matthew Eltringham 07711 194223 u16.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Manager Sally Horder 07946 378417 u14.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Manager Alison Jannergren 07913 546969 u14.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Coach Ellen Walsh 07957 618493 u14.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U15s Coach Michael Green 07932 725209 u14.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U14s Coach Justin Basini 07786 548395 u14.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Manager Holly Cross 07706 163144 u13.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U13s Coach Frances Scotney 07887 788895 u13.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U12s Manager Emma Moore 07949 698699 u12.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U12s Coach John Freestone 07843 050956 u12.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Minis Manager & Head Coaches
U11s Manager Chrystelle Barral 07585 005795 u10.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U11s Coach Troy Warfield 07419820886 u11.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U10s Manager Nicole Lyon 07504 295732 u10.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U10s Coach Stephen Alder 07973 782999 u9.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Manager Katie Garrett 07967 661886 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U9s Coach David Watson 07733 440017 u8.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Manager Sarah Molloy 07919550104 u8.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Coach Robert Hale 07983 436411 u7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U8s Coach Duncan Swinhoe 07887 733069 u7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Manager Kate Ashworth 07739 351022 u6.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
U7s Coach Justin Basini 07786 548395 u7.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Micros/U6s Head Coach Nigel Taylor-Walker 07904 606932 u6.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Micros Head Coach Justin Basini 07786 548395 u6.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Secretary & Treasurer Sam Neath 07833 473933 ladies.treasurer@ironsidesrugby.com
Ladies Officials
Team Manager Ellie Pattinson 07525 248830 ladies.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Team Manager Kat Smith 07944867934 ladies.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Head Coach Cerri Forster 07925707108 ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Womens Asistant Coach James Jaques 07710349 343 ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Womens Asistant Coach Mike Strelley ladies.coach@ironsidesrugby.com
Team Captain Lucy Burton 07767 885018 ladies.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Vice-captain Ciara Flanagan 07909 892769 ladies.captain@ironsidesrugby.com
Fixtures Secretary Ellie Pattinson 07525 248830 ladies.fixtures@ironsidesrugby.com
Player Recruitment Vicky Donkin ladies.recruitment@ironsidesrugby.com
Social & Tour Secretary Steph McCabe 07475 823607 ladies.social@ironsidesrugby.com
PR / Social Media Kerry Childs 07736 037683 ladies.pr@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls Officials
Girls U15s Manager Julia Clark 07713067432 girls.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Girls U18s Manager Julia Clark 07713067432 girls.manager@ironsidesrugby.com
Latest from ironsides
  • Latest News
  • Upcoming Events
3-SEP: JUNIORS 2017-18 SEASON & INITIAL PITCH LOCATIONS
20/08/2017
CLUB REGISTRATION & PITCH LOCATIONS 2017-2018
Read more
2-SEP: MEMORIAL MATCH & SENIOR GAMES - MIDDAY TIL LATE
11/08/2017
COME AND SUPPORT ONE OF IRONSIDES GREATEST TRADITIONS!!
Read more
31-AUG: IRONSIDES LADIES HOST INNER WARRIOR
26/07/2017
Ladies come meet your Inner Warrior!!
Read more
LADIES TRAINING EVERY TUESDAY & THURSDAY 19:00-20:30
26/07/2017
Training has commenced. All abilities welcome, no experience necessary, come join us!
Read more
IRONSIDES NEWSLETTER - WE NEED YOUR NEWS & EVENTS!
12/07/2017
IRONSIDES NEWSLETTER COMING SOON... WE NEED NEWS, EVENTS, COPY & ARTWORK
Read more
IRONSIDES LADIES HOST INNER WARRIOR. 19:00 to 20:30
31/08/2017
The Inner Warrior session will be followed by food & drinks at the club house. Come meet your inner warrior ladies!!
Read more
MEMORIAL MATCH & SENIORS KICK OFF 2017. 12:00 onwards
02/09/2017
Come and support one of Ironsides greatest traditions! The day will kick off at midday with a ladies match followed by an Ironsides vs Ironsides derby before the 2017 Memorial Match.
Read more
MANAGERS AND HEAD COACHES MEETING 19:45 to 21:45
06/09/2017
Wednesday 6th September 2017 7.45pm @ the Clubhouse Agenda to follow
Read more
JUNIORS SEASON KO BBQ WITH ENGLAND 7'S, 12:00 to 15:00
17/09/2017
Celebrate the start of another great Ironsides season with the England 7's in attendance BBQ will be lit from 11.30am Volunteers get your free burger and drink from 12.15pm
Read more
IRONSIDES SPOOKTACULAR
28/10/2017
Details to follow - save the date, it will be a Halloween to remember!!
Read more
SPONSORS & PARTNERS

2002 - Treviso Tour

2006 - Road to Rouen

2009 - Final Game for Ironsides

2017 - Back Home with Marcus

2017 - Living with the Pride

2006 - Set Piece

2008 - U14 @ Centre

2016 - Funday Awards

2017 - On the Plane

2017 - Facing the Press

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-38760827-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');